Uncategorised

Get Involved

<a href=”https://www.churchteams.com/m/Login.asp?oID=11875&secID=blEvL2JWUWwxSlc0S0Fxemtrc3gxTTNOdWlpcFZ3eUI%3D&page=GroupBrowseNew.asp?filter=y” data-mce-href=”https://www.churchteams.com/m/Login.asp?oID=11875&secID=blEvL2JWUWwxSlc0S0Fxemtrc3gxTTNOdWlpcFZ3eUI%3D&page=GroupBrowseNew.asp?filter=y”>View Groups</a>

Missions

    Denny & Sandy Miller – Africa denny.miller@agmd.org   Tom & Kathi Moore – Belize tom.moore@agmd.org   David & Phyllis Porter – France david.porter@agmd.org   Brent & Shelley Teague – Ivory Coast brent.teague@agmd.org     Billy & Jo Wilson – Madagascar billy.wilson@agmd.org   Mike & Becky McGee – Mexico mike.mcgee@agmd.org   Wilson & Judy Gauntt – Global University wilson.gauntt@agmd.org Doyle Jones – International …

Missions Read More »

Our Staff

  Lead Pastors Joe and Angela McCrary Joe and Angela McCrary have 2 boys, Caleb and Caden Pastor Joe McCrary is a graduate of Southwestern Assemblies of God University, receiving a Bachelors of Science and Master of Arts degrees in Theology.    Youth Pastors Blake and Crystal Bastible   Children’s Pastors Bethany and Peter Panyarath …

Our Staff Read More »