Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Passage: Isaiah 9:6-7
Duration: 38 mins 45 secs
Isaiah 9:6,7 Pastor Joe McCrary
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 3 secs
Matthew 2 Isaiah 7:10-14 Pastor Joe McCrary
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Series: The Table
Duration: 41 mins 35 secs
Pastor Joe McCrary
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Luke 10:30
Series: The Table
Duration: 32 mins 14 secs
Luke 10:30
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Series: The Table
Duration: 37 mins 55 secs
Colossians 3:5-15
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 39 secs
Youth Pastor Blake Bastible
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 51 secs
Dr. Doyle Jones
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Duration: 41 mins 31 secs
Deuteronomy 11:22-32
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 1 sec
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 8 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Service Times:

Sunday 
Sunday School - 9:30 a.m. 
Worship - 10:45 a.m. 
Nursery (0-3) and First Kids (ages 3-12)- 10:45 a.m.


Wednesday
Adult Bible Study - 7:00 p.m. 
First Students Youth - 7:00 p.m. 
Royal Rangers - 7:00 p.m.
Girls Ministries - 7:00 p.m.

 

© 2018 First Assembly of God, DFW Texas. All Rights Reserved.