FacebookTwitter
Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: Zechariah 2
Duration: 32 mins 28 secs
Zechariah 2
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 27 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Passage: Mark 13
Duration: 41 mins 40 secs
Mark 13
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 22 secs
2 Corinthians 6:14; Matthew 11:28
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 17 secs
Chi Alpha Director - Dick Herman Texas State University
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Genesis 4
Duration: 36 mins 56 secs
Genesis 4
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: Acts 20:18-37
Duration: 35 mins 7 secs
Acts 20:18-37
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
Duration: 2 hrs 32 mins 13 secs
3-Day Revival
Mon, Sep 25, 2017
Duration: 2 hrs 23 mins 40 secs
3-Day Revival
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 2 hrs 20 mins 37 secs
3-Day Revival
Powered by: truthengaged

Bible Reading Plan

Today's Scripture: 1 Corinthians 7-9

Verse of the Day

Sanctify them through thy truth: thy word is truth.

Login Form