FacebookTwitter
Rev. Joe McCrary

Rev. Joe McCrary

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Passage: Mark 7:1-23
Duration: 34 mins 54 secs
Mark 7:1-23
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 16 secs
Genesis 26:17,18
Thu, Aug 31, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 31 secs
Genesis 29:9-35
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 33 secs
Deuteronomy 15:7-11
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 32 secs
I Samuel 18:14-22
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Passage: Matthew 15:32
Duration: 37 mins 40 secs
Matthew 15:32
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: John 13
Duration: 36 mins 41 secs
John 13
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 18 secs
2 Chronicles 15:1-12
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: Job 1 & John 8
Duration: 39 mins 39 secs
Job 1; John 8
Thu, Jun 22, 2017
Passage: Genesis 17
Duration: 39 mins 53 secs
Genesis 17
Powered by: truthengaged

Bible Reading Plan

Today's Scripture: Amos 4-6

Verse of the Day

Let nothing be done through strife or vainglory; but in lowliness of mind let each esteem other better than themselves. Look not every man on his own things, but every man also on the things of others.

Login Form