FacebookTwitter
Rev. Joe McCrary

Rev. Joe McCrary

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 14, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 2
Duration: 33 mins 6 secs
I Samuel 2
Sun, May 07, 2017
Passage: Luke 15
Duration: 35 mins 3 secs
Luke 15
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Passage: Luke 1:5-17
Duration: 40 mins 2 secs
Luke 1:5-17
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Series: All The Way
Duration: 34 mins 26 secs
Colossians 3:1-4
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Passage: John 20:1-9
Duration: 20 mins 14 secs
John 20:1-9
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Passage: Luke
Series: All The Way
Duration: 38 mins 7 secs
Luke 19:28-38
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Series: All The Way
Duration: 26 mins 12 secs
John 8:1-10
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 28 mins
II Corinthians 10:4-6
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 5 secs
Matthew 14:22-36
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 51 secs
Ephesians 5:13-17
Powered by: truthengaged

Bible Reading Plan

Today's Scripture: Hebrews 7-9

Verse of the Day

The LORD thy God will raise up unto thee a Prophet from the midst of thee, of thy brethren, like unto me; unto him ye shall hearken;

Login Form