Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 28 secs
Pastor Joe McCrary, Blake Bastible & Calven McCrary
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 43 secs
Psalm 91:14-16
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 47 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 40 secs
Numbers 20:7-13
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: Psalm 25:14
Duration: 46 mins 58 secs
Psalms 25:14
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: 2 Kings 4
Duration: 30 mins 48 secs
II Kings 4
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration: 58 mins 22 secs
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Passage: Acts 27:21-26
Duration: 24 mins 2 secs
Acts 27:21-26
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 25 mins 34 secs
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 32 secs
Matthew 26-6-16
Powered by: truthengaged

Service Times:

Sunday 
Sunday School - 9:30 a.m. 
Worship - 10:45 a.m. 
Nursery (0-3) and First Kids (ages 3-12)- 10:45 a.m.


Wednesday
Adult Bible Study - 7:00 p.m. 
First Students Youth - 7:00 p.m. 
Royal Rangers - 7:00 p.m.
Girls Ministries - 7:00 p.m.

 

© 2019 First Assembly of God, DFW Texas. All Rights Reserved.