Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 32 secs
I Samuel 18:14-22
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Passage: Matthew 15:32
Duration: 37 mins 40 secs
Matthew 15:32
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: John 13
Duration: 36 mins 41 secs
John 13
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 47 secs
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 18 secs
2 Chronicles 15:1-12
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: Job 1 & John 8
Duration: 39 mins 39 secs
Job 1; John 8
Thu, Jun 22, 2017
Passage: Genesis 17
Duration: 39 mins 53 secs
Genesis 17
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 57 mins 38 secs
John 6:47-51 Exodus 12:12-15
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: Acts 4:13-22
Duration: 33 mins 39 secs
Acts 4:13-22
Thu, Jun 01, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 33 secs
1 Corinthians 3:1-9; Joshua 6
Powered by: truthengaged

Service Times:

Sunday 
Sunday School - 9:30 a.m. 
Worship - 10:45 a.m. 
Nursery (0-3) and First Kids (ages 3-12)- 10:45 a.m.


Wednesday
Adult Bible Study - 7:00 p.m. 
First Students Youth - 7:00 p.m. 
Royal Rangers - 7:00 p.m.
Girls Ministries - 7:00 p.m.

 

© 2019 First Assembly of God, DFW Texas. All Rights Reserved.