Missions

 

 

Denny & Sandy Miller – Africa

 

Tom & Kathi Moore – Belize

 

David & Phyllis Porter – France

david.porter@agmd.org

 

Brent & Shelley Teague – Ivory Coast

brent.teague@agmd.org

 

 

Billy & Jo Wilson – Madagascar

billy.wilson@agmd.org

 

Mike & Becky McGee – Mexico

mike.mcgee@agmd.org

 

Wilson & Judy Gauntt – Global University

wilson.gauntt@agmd.org

Doyle Jones – International

cjones@doylejonesministries.org

 

 James & Susan Dodd – International

Don & Cyndie Jeter – International

don.jeter@agmd.org

Southwestern Assembly of God Univerity (SAGU) – Waxahachie
Assemblies of God Bible Alliance
Galilee Bible College – Isreal
Teen Challenge – Dallas/Ft Worth
Pleasant Hill Children’s Home – Fairfield, Texas
  Retired Missionary Fund – Springfield, MO

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *